The Prophecy

* I was given a copy to read in return for a honest review *

The people of Shiloh, Virginia thought it was just a story. A legend to keep children from misbehaving. A challenge to prove you have courage. What they didn’t know was that it was real. All of it was real.

I have to say that I really enjoyed reading this book. I have to say this was a book that I didn’t want to put down. I have to say Starlette just wanted me to keep reading more to see what would happen next with her. Star had so many question that needed to be answered on why she also wanted to be on the dark side when she said to get upset. At the end of the book it all comes out. Star had a lot of battles to over come. When she say Gabes she was seemed to be to be calmer and she felt that she was never good enough for him. I wished that they were a couple. I felt Andrei was all wrong for her. Why did she feel safe with him? You must read to find out. Star I never meant someone who stares at someone before that they seem to trip and fall. One of your falls had me laughing.

I can’t wait to be able to read book two.

Highly recommend.
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00DFB3EQ8/ref=cm_cr_mts_prod_img

Leave a Reply

