Carmen’s New York Climax by Nikki sex

* I was given a copy to read for an honest review in return *
Book About:
Young and rich, Kurt Nielsen is New York’s most eligible bachelor. Except now he can’t even bring himself to talk to a woman. How could he, after his last girlfriend took him to court? Kurt is still smarting from the injustice of it all.

Sick of his anger, his friends have bought Kurt a call girl. What could be better than a high-class hooker to cheer him up? The working girl will arrive dressed as a hotel maid, with an entire scene arranged.

My Review:

I have to say that I really enjoyed reading this book. From start to finish this book had me. There was never a dull moment. If you are someone who loves to read those sexually books I highly recommend this book. I have to say that from time to time I was upset with Kurt. He needed to come up with some other lines while he was having sex with Carmen. He had the habit of saying the same line over and over. I really enjoyed the ending to hide out that Carmens ex boyfriend got what he had coming to him for treating her so badly. I’m glad that she has Kurt to help her thru her bad memories. I can’t wait to read book two.
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00C7AK1F0/ref=cm_cr_mts_prod_img

Leave a Reply

