All Wrapped up

*I was given a copy of this book to read for a honest review*

Okay I have to say I started to read this book and was unsure I would like this book. It had started out the Mari and Rachel arguing. Rachel had to much wine. Rachel seemed to complain. I felt lie she did not want Mari to be happy. After Mari and set up Rachel with Luca she had claimed down a bit. Mari and Luca I have to say that you too never had a dull moment thru out this book. I found that I got upset with Mari she was unable to come out and tell Luca that she loved him. Your past relationship should have not have stop you from telling him. Luca your last gift you had given Mari was a wonderful way to show you mean every word you told her. I can’t wait to see what the next book bring those two.

I have to say that this was a really fast read. If you enjoy fast reader and full blow sexually content book this is for you.

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00DOI5U8C/ref=cm_cr_rev_prod_img

Leave a Reply

