Review: The Wingman Chronicles

I was given a copy to review for an honest review
Okay I really liked reading this book. James always went out to pick up women all over the place to sleep with them. The only thing that I would have changed about this book was I would have changed up my words on the sex parts. I have found that they were a repeat thru out the book. It was a very fast read. So if you are looking for an exotic book this maybe be the book for you.

http://www.amazon.com/The-Wingman-Chronicles-ebook/dp/B0096DIAW2/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1372874823&sr=1-1&keywords=the+wingman+chronicles

One thought on “Review: The Wingman Chronicles

Leave a Reply

