I Breathe You & Giveaway

IBreatheYouBlitzBanner

Author
Lori copy

Here are ten random facts about the book:

1. I started writing it in early February 2013.
2. It went to the editor in early June 2013.
3. The entire time I was writing I Breathe You, I knew Ian had a story to tell, too.
4. Intermittent Explosive Disorder is a real disorder.
5. I’m writing I Breathe You, Too right now.(Ian’s POV).
6. As I got closer to the ending, I didn’t want to say good-bye to Rhane, Ian, Gwen, or Thomas.
7. I Breathe You’s release date is August 2nd, 2013.
8. I Breathe You is set in Missouri.
9. I Breathe You, Too is slated to come out sometime in November 2013.
10. Early reviewers have said they want more Ian and Rhane!

PLAYLIST:

BreatheYou copy

Except:
Gwen announces that it’s time to eat and we make our way to the kitchen with T leading the way. I stiffen momentarily when Ian’s fingertips rest gently against my lower back but soon relax beneath his reassuring touch as he guides me forward.
Several times during dinner, I sense Ian’s eyes on me, and I glance up. The first couple of times, I quickly avert my gaze to the plate in front of me. But now, a glass and a half of wine later, it’s getting harder to shift my attention elsewhere. He watches me through hooded eyes, and I refuse to look away. I reach for my wine and swirl the liquid slowly around in the goblet. I take a long swallow and slowly run my tongue around the perimeter of my tingling lips, teasing him. His eyes darken and the corner of his mouth tips into a half smirk.
After we eat, I stand, offering to help Gwen clear the table. Shockwaves of electricity jolt down the center of my back when Ian steps behind me and whispers into my ear. “Thank God you weren’t eating a banana or I might have had to excuse myself from the dinner table for a few minutes.” I draw my lips between my teeth to keep a mad case of giggles from erupting.
“I’ll go bring in some wood for the fire,” Ian offers. Under his breath he mutters low enough only for me to hear, “It’ll be the closest thing to a cold shower I can get away with right now.”
“Do you want me to help?” I whisper playfully.
“No. You’ve done more than enough already,” he shakes his head. Gwen arches an eyebrow at his remark. I understand the meaning behind his words and grin. He shrugs and walks outside with a huge smile on his face.

Review:
I have to say when I started out a little to slow for my liking.There were a lot of names that I was trying to figure out who was who at this point. It starts out with Rhane having an accident that caused her not able to go back singing. This is when she moved away to live with her uncle. At this point is where the store starts to pick up the reading paste. She will meet Ian you will steal a piece of her heart. She has to go thru the battles to get past what happens between them. He went out of his way to try and explain what happen with his wife when she walked in on them. Thanks god it ends that there divorce is almost at its end with a few weeks to spare.

If you are looking for a new book to read please consider this book.

Giveaway:
1. a Rafflecopter giveaway

2. a Rafflecopter giveaway

Leave a Reply

